Chris Erichsen (NO)

Chris av Kristin VH crop.jpg

Chris Erichsen (b 1955) is a musician, writer and filmmaker. He debuted with the short film Eg ser deg Eg ser deg (I see you I see you) at the Norwegian Short Film Festival in 2008 where he won the Film Police price. In 2013 came Repress, a short film suite in seven parts, created in the aftermath of 22 July 2011. Stilleben premiered in june 2016. Erichsen was a member of the legendary norwegian band The Aller Værste! and a number of other bands. He writes theater critique for the website and has recently completed his first play at The House of Drama in Oslo.



Participates in: